Contact

Contact The Cut Golf Club, Dawesville

The Cut Golf Course, Dawesville welcomes your enquiries. Fill out the form below to submit a general enquiry. You can also call us, fax or email.

General Contact Details

Membership & General Enquiries (08) 9582 4444
Golf Shop, Bookings & Corporate (08) 9582 4420
Dining Reservations & Event Management (08) 9582 4488
Fax (08) 9582 4400
Email golf@the-cut.com.au
Post PO Box 5027, Falcon WA 6210

To submit an online message

How to Find Us

You’ll find The Cut Golf Course in Port Bouvard, on the south side of the Dawesville Channel, 19 km from Mandurah and a leisurely hour by car from Perth CBD.

If driving, take State Route 2 (Kwinana Freeway) from Perth, exiting at Mandjoogoordup Drive. Follow State Route 1 through Mandurah (it becomes National Route 1). Continue along the Old Coast Road and look out for the second right turn into Country Club Drive, approximately 800m after crossing the bridge over the Dawesville Cut estuary. The entrance to the golf club car park is about 500m along Country Club Drive, on the left.

69 Country Club Drive, Dawesville, WA 6211

Send a Membership, Accounts or Event Enquiry

Operations Manager Jodie Budworth jbudworth@the-cut.com.au
Hospitality & Events Manager Paula Cullen events@the-cut.com.au
Membership Yasmin Steele membership@the-cut.com.au
Accounts Nell Archer accounts@the-cut.com.au
Golf Shop 08 9582 4420 golf@the-cut.com.au
Dining 08 9582 4488 pyramids@the-cut.com.au
General Enquiries 08 9582 4444 admin@the-cut.com.au

Follow Us on Social Media

Keep up to date with all the latest news from The Cut Golf Club and Pyramids Restaurant by liking our Facebook pages and following us on Twitter.

Get in Touch

+61 (08) 9582 4444

+61 (08) 9582 4400

PO Box 5027 Falcon WA 6210

ABN: 26 139 174 093